AVA360 Advertising

My Everyday Morning Skincare Routine

Loading...

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by performing1
20 Views
You guys know I'm OBSESSED with skincare... so here's my everyday morning routine!
PRODUCTS IN THE VIDEO:

Rik's Pick:
Tinted Sunscreen: https://www.amazon.com/Sunscreen-Broad-Spectrum-Acne-Prone-Dermatologist-Recommended-Mineral-Based/dp/B00ZPWR0N8/ref=mp_s_a_1_3?keywords=elta+md+tinted&qid=1571108619&sr=8-3
LUNA 3 by FOREO: https://www.foreo.com/luna-3
Eye Cream: https://beautyloungemedspa.com/shop/all/neutral-eyes-eye-complex/
Lip Oil: https://m.sephora.com/product/love-oil-for-lips-glow-infusing-lip-treatment-P437992?skuId=2153989&om_mmc=ppc-GG_1591680404_76816074165_aud-427183255138:pla-293946777986_2153989_384471320373__m&country_switch=us&lang=en&gclid=EAIaIQobChMI6s_z36Kd5QIVFqvsCh2F0QgjEAQYAyABEgI2OfD_BwE&gclsrc=aw.ds

Other Products Mentioned:
Christie Kidd Face Wash - only available at Christie Kidd in Beverly Hills
Travel Face Mask: https://www.thegrommet.com/products/timeless-beauty-bar-travel-face-masks-3-pack?gclid=EAIaIQobChMIzMOJ66Cd5QIVhP5kCh1H7A_rEAQYAiABEgLRAvD_BwE#Type=Glam%20%26%20Glow?&utm_source=google&utm_medium=cpc&adpos=1o2&utm_content=3070-S-101&scid=scplp3070-S-101&sc_intid=3070-S-101&utm_campaign=AQ_Shopping_SC_General
Citrus Grass Fine Grain Salt Scrub: https://www.farmhousefreshgoods.com/citrus-grass-fine-grain-salt-scrub.html?gclid=EAIaIQobChMImMGr_aOd5QIVluNkCh0eSg-zEAQYBCABEgLmTvD_BwE
Vanilla Bourbon Oil: https://www.farmhousefreshgoods.com/vanilla-bourbon-oil.html?gclid=EAIaIQobChMI-Z2GlKSd5QIVj_hkCh0IXwGjEAQYASABEgKYrvD_BwE
Pore Refining Toner: https://beautyloungemedspa.com/shop/all/pore-refining-toner/
Blackberry Wine Lip Polish: https://www.farmhousefreshgoods.com/blackberry-wine-lip-polish.html?gclid=EAIaIQobChMIsL62-qCd5QIVFdVkCh3LZwmNEAQYASABEgJ2k_D_BwE
Microdermanbrasion Scrub: https://beautyloungemedspa.com/shop/all/bl-microdermabrasion-scrub/
Beauty Lounge Serum Ultra Hydrating Booster - Only sold at Beauty Lounge
Radiant C Cream: https://beautyloungemedspa.com/shop/all/bl-radiant-c-cream/
Sunscreen: https://www.amazon.com/EltaMD-Clear-Facial-Sunscreen-Broad-Spectrum/dp/B002MSN3QQ/ref=mp_s_a_1_3?keywords=elta+md+uv+clear&qid=1571108647&sr=8-3
Intensive Recovery Cream: https://beautyloungemedspa.com/shop/all/intensive-recovery-cream/




#ErikaCostell #Costellars #SkincareRoutine #Ad
Category
Entertainment

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.

Comments

Be the first to comment