Elderbrook - Capricorn | Brian Friedman Choreography - BONUS GROUPS | DanceOn Class

Loading...

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by dance3
6 Views
Legendary choreographer Brian Friedman brings us his bonus groups to 'Capricorn' by Elderbrook!

CONNECT WITH THE DANCERS:

Group 1:
Jadyn Hernandez - @jadynhernandez715 (https://www.instagram.com/jadynhernandez715)
Sage Rosen - @sagerosen (https://www.instagram.com/sagerosen)
Sam McWilliams - @sam_mcdub (https://www.instagram.com/sam_mcdub)
Jenna Alvarez - @jennazalvarez (https://www.instagram.com/jennazalvarez)
Kalea Hidalgo @hapadancer21 (https://www.instagram.com/hapadancer21)

Group 2:
Brooke Coletti - @brookecolletti (https://www.instagram.com/brookecolletti/)
Autumn Miller - @autumnmiller (https://www.instagram.com/autumnmiller/)
Kristin Farina - @kristinfarina (https://www.instagram.com/kristinfarina/)
Hannah Gallagher - @hmgdancer_ (https://www.instagram.com/hmgdancer_/)
Charley Marr

Group 3:
Morgan Geraghty - @iammorgan3 (https://www.instagram.com/iammorgan3/)
Amanda LaCount - @amandalacount (https://www.instagram.com/amandalacount/)
Natalie Schervish - @nat_schervish (https://www.instagram.com/nat_schervish/)
Tori Kent - @tori_kent_ (https://www.instagram.com/tori_kent_/)
Mallory Jul - @malloryjul/ (www.instagram.com/malloryjul/)

Group 4:
Donyea Martin - @donyeamartin (https://www.instagram.com/donyeamartin/)
Dustin Wolf - @dustinwolf_ (https://www.instagram.com/dustinwolf_/)
Francisco Gonzales
Brian Raymond - @brianraymond_ (https://www.instagram.com/brianraymond_/)
Ryan Williamson - @ryanwilliamsonnn (https://www.instagram.com/ryanwilliamsonnn/)

Group 5:
Patience Aquart - @patienceaquart (https://www.instagram.com/patienceaquart/)
Pauline Mata - @paulinemata (https://www.instagram.com/paulinemata/)
Hailee Payne - @hailee_payne (https://www.instagram.com/hailee_payne/_)
Kyeema Mizell - @kyeema23 (https://www.instagram.com/kyeema23/)
Shimoria Limae

Subscribe to DanceOn!►►http://bit.ly/DanceOnYT
Subscribe to Brian Friedman!►►http://bit.ly/BrianFriedmanYT

-CONNECT WITH BRIAN FRIEDMAN-
Website: https://bsbf.com/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/brianfriedman/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BrianSaysBFree/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/brianfriedman

-CONNECT WITH ELDERBROOK-
Website: http://elderbrookofficial.com/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/_elderbrook/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/elderbrookmusic/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/_elderbrook
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/elderbrook

-CONNECT WITH DANCEON-
YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/danceon
Twitter: https://twitter.com/DanceOn
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DanceOnNetwork
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/DanceOn

Who Did This?
Produced by: DanceOn
Shot and Edited by: Ryan Parma
Choreography by: Brian Friedman
Music: Capricorn by Elderbrook

If you wanna be all official about it:
For DanceOn music partnership inquiries: [email protected]
For DanceOn talent partnership inquiries: [email protected]
For press inquiries, we’d love to chat!: [email protected]
Category
Dance
Tags
Dance On, Dance

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.

Comments

Be the first to comment